Become A Member!

Our membership consists of Retired and Active Police, Fire, & EMT Officers and their spouses.   Associate Memberships are available at a limited basis.  Learn More!

Renew Your Membership!

Have you renewed for 2013?   Click here for the renewal form.

Renewals received after February 1, 2013 are subject to a late fee of $5 for Regular Members and $10 for Associate Members.

Charter Members

Kate Bryson
Ron Bryson
Alfred Fernandes
Anthony Visone
Patrick Dugan
James Ronan
Ernest Crisman
Richard Hall
James Nieters
Richard Bonamo
Jack Poole
Robert O'Neil
Henry Springsteen
Robert Daughenspeck
William Maher
Vivian Maher
Gary Bongers
Edward Slover
Ted Knopfle
Albert Casale
Dorothy Latino
Edward Joecken
Linda Jedlicka
Edward Stefanco
Anthony Ring
Murray Holman
James Fitzpatrick
Robert Neeld
J.P. Fox
Gene DuBeau
Peter Harrison
Joseph Cone
Peter Bochnovich
John Bartlett
Kinnith Norris
John Doherty
John Shorkey
Peter Volk
Frank Moniz
Stephen Joecken
Robert Thayer
Dennis Brewer
James Zarb
Richard Santorico
Paul Hensel
Daniel Webster
Audrey Webster
Leonard Regolizio
Tom Skate
Henry Weber
Diane Jubin
Bernard Bivin
Steve Powell
Allan Carta
David Skehan
James Gallagher
Jack Schell
Donald Hulslander
John McStavic
Scott Check
Jack Foley
Thomas Drumm
Eugene Perry
Bill Kiphart
Howard Matthews
Robert Gallagher
Ernie Dentzau
Joseph DeRubba
David DiRubba
George Hutson

Lifetime Members

Frank Baluch
Gary Bongers
Bill Butler
Al Casale
Trudy Casale
Gene DeBeau
Ernest Dentzau
Joseph DeRubba
Barbara Dugan
Tom Faragoi
Robert Fennimore
Alfred Fernandes
Jim Fitzpatrick
Richard Flesland
Howie Graves
Herb Halpern
Dorothy Latino

Charles Latino
Steve Long
Vivian Maher
Jerry Miller
Robert Neeld
Jim Neiters
Kinnith Norris
Larry Riggs
Tony Ring
Albert Robb
Jack Schell
Ed Slover
Helen Slover
Terry Smith
Robert Thayer
Dan Webster
Audrey Webster
Jim Zarb

If you are interested in Lifetime Membership please contact Vicki Brown at
218-4885 or

Lifetime Memberships are those members in good standing with 10 or more years of consecutive membership, or, after reaching the age of 65 have at least 5 consecutive years in good standing.

One-time payment equal to 6 years applicable dues for that member.